Yankton Girls Softball Association

Contact Us



PO Box 103

Yankton, SD 57078

Email: ygsa@ymail.com




LIke Us on Facebook

Like us for updates and information throughout the season!


Twitter - @YGSA7



YGSA 2018 Board Members


Board Officers

Robin Wirth - President

Doug Gurney- Vice President

Andrea Tramp - Treasurer

Jamie Ridgway- Secretary


Board Members

Dave Kokesh

Chad Gordon

Doug Marquardt

Tyler Behrns

Sam Mason

Brad Moser

Ramon Romero

Rhonda Lande

Mindy Hatch


Board meetings are typically held the first Wednesday of the month.

 If you have anything you would like to address with the board please contact YGSA to be added to the board meeting agenda.


Yankton Girls Softball Mission Statement

Yankton Girl's Softball mission is to provide a safe, healthy environment that promotes physical exercise, teamwork, sportsmanship,

honesty, respect for coaches and players, sound softball fundamentals, self-esteem and fair play.